Här hittar du våra kontaktuppgifter

Förvaltnings AB Framtiden

Bo Strandberg, Processledare

bo.strandberg@framtiden.se
031-7737561

Sükran Dogan, Planeringsledare

sukran.dogan@framtiden.se
031-7737553

Bostadsbolaget

Thomas Gustavsson, Samordnare

thomas.gustavsson@bostadsbolaget.se
031-7316022

Rebecca Lindqvist, Instegskoordinator

rebecca.lindqvist@bostadsbolaget.se
031-7315748

Poseidon

Helene B Zendegani, Affärsutvecklare Integration

helene.b.zendegani@poseidon.goteborg.se
031-3321188

Familjebostäder

Robert Jademyr, Distriktschef Norra Göteborg

robert.jademyr@familjebostader.se
031-7314812

Annika Berntsson, Boutvecklare

annika.berntsson@familjebostader.se
031-7316794

Arbetsmarknad och Vuxenutbildning

Ulf Wallin, Planeringsledare

ulf.wallin@arbvux.goteborg.se
031-3683086

Anders Johansson, Planeringsledare

anders.per.johansson@arbvux.goteborg.se
031-3683003

Folkuniversitetet

Helene Nilsson, Utbildningsledare

helene.nilsson@folkuniversitetet.se
031-3526680

Gunilla Jacobsson, Ansvarig Pedagog

gunilla.jacobsson@folkuniversitetet.se
031-106597

Arbetsförmedlingen Etablering

Peter De Jonge, Arbetsförmedlare

peter.de-jonge@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4888791

Sandra Olsson, Arbetsförmedlare

sandra.x.olsson@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4885592

Camilo Ciceri, Företagsrådgivare

camilo.ciceri@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4885731

Izabélle Allguld, Arbetsförmedlare

izabelle.allguld@arbetsformedlingen.se
010-4887693